Ward Engineering Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 2498
Louisville, KY 40201
T 502-637-6521
F 502-635-5258


Tom Grant
President
tomgrant@wardengr.com
 
Bernie Gettelfinger
Construction Manager
bernieg@wardengr.com
 
Barbara Cline
Office Manager
bcline@wardengr.com
 
Tommy Thompson
Purchasing Manager
thompson@wardengr.com
 
Steve Philhower
Sheet Metal Superintendent
steve@wardengr.com
 
Bob Gillon
Plumbing Superintendent
bob@wardengr.com
 
Janet Redeford
Safety Director
janetr@wardengr.com